top of page

National Water Polo League

The National Water Polo League is Australia’s premier domestic water polo competition. Twelve clubs compete in the Annual event which comprises of both a men’s and women’s competition.

The NWPL provides important competition opportunities for national squad members as well as the next generation of Australian water polo talent. It is truly a national competition, featuring teams from five states across Australia and international players often join teams competing in the League creating a high quality competition.

This year, The Valley Pool will play host to all Queensland Breakers and Brisbane Barracudas games including the Battle of Brisbane to be held on Saturday February 3rd, full bar service available.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page